阿姆斯特丹邀请您参加史上规模最大的2017年水文气象科技展!
Meteorological Technology World Expo 2017
Languages
English flag Spanish flag German flag French flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag Russian flag Italian flag
 
2017年10月10-12日,阿姆斯特丹 荷兰
 

杂志
 
媒體合作夥伴

酒店
Rai services

官方酒店代理

 

社交网络
LinkedIn

关于我们

Meteorological Technology World Expo 由世界知名的气象业、航天业、汽车业及运输业展销会主办单位及杂志出版社 UKi Media & Events 主办。本公司活跃于国际舞台,是15项行业最顶级展销会的主办单位。本公司的运营范围覆盖亚洲、北美、中东和欧洲,每年都成功吸引至少3000家展销商和超过50000名访客参与我们主办的各类活动。欲知更多详情,请点击这里

 

气象科技世界博览会(Meteorological Technology World Expo)是寻找更准确及下一代的气象预报和气候变化测量技术与服务的任何公司或组织不可错过的业内盛会。进入第七年之际,这个真正的全球展会将吸引大约200家参展企业和来自100多个国家的3000名参加者。

Meteorological Technology World Expo参与者包括气候、气象和水文气象预测、测量与分析的最新技术及服务供应商,专为全球航空业、运输业、航海/港口设备、飞机场、军事运营商、离岸勘探公司、风力田运营商、气象办公室、农业运营商及研究所主要决策者举办,是真正的国际展销会。

Meteorological Technology World ExpoMeteorological Technology International 杂志出版商主办,它是世界上唯一针对气象、气候及水文气象预报、测量及预测仪器和服务的刊物。事实上,这个世界展销会World Expo把杂志各页都活现在大家眼前。点击这里查阅参与展销的技术与服务。

不论您是正寻找新仪器、预测及分析技术、气象或研究服务提供商,还是只希望在一个方便的地点与您现有的供应商会面,Meteorological Technology World Expo都能达到您的需求。

主要赞助商:
迎宾赞助商
网络赞助商
胸牌挂带赞助商
胸牌赞助商
Wifi贊助

會議計劃可用
現在!

开放时间
10月10日周二 10.00 - 16.00

HMEI年會16:00hrs。歡迎光臨HMEI從17:30開始喝酒

10月11日周三 10:00 - 19:00 *
10月12日周四 10.00 - 16.00

* 免费酒水派对: 17.30点至19.00点

预订您的2017年展
销会展位
请点击这里...

观看2015年展会的参展商专访!
 

未来展会日期:

Meteorological Technology World Expo 2018
日期: 2018年10月09-11
地点: 阿姆斯特丹

 
PlaneFAAM

New location in 2016! The biggest show just got bigger still!
Meteorological Technology World Expo 2016
Languages
English flag Spanish flag German flag French flag Korean flag Chinese flag Japanese flag Russian flag Italian flag
 
27-29 SEPTEMBER 2016, MADRID, SPAIN
 
Web App
Technology Workshops

EEC / The Weather Company
Weather Underground / Rainwise
Baron
Leoshere
CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
 
Magazine
 
Show Partners
AEClim APMG AME ATC Network
SOCIAL NETWORKS
LinkedIn
About Us

Meteorological Technology World Expo is being organised by UKIP Media & Events, the world's premier international trade show organiser and magazine publisher operating in the meteorological, aviation, automotive and transportation sectors. It is an international organiser of 15 industry-leading exhibitions, working globally in Asia, North America, the Middle East and Europe, and attracts over 3,000 exhibiting companies and over 50,000 visitors to its events every year. Click here to discover more.

 

More new products wow crowds in Madrid

The second day of Meteorological Technology World Expo (Wednesday 28 September) in Madrid, Spain, experienced record levels of visitors continuing to stream through the doors in search of the latest new products on display from over 180 exhibitors, as well as to discover over 270 papers and presentations from expert speakers at the TECO, MMC and Satcom conferences.

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x


CLICK HERE FOR THE SHOW NEWS




Meteorological Technology World Expo is the must-attend event for any company or organisation looking for more accurate and next-generation weather forecasting and climate-change measurement technologies and services. Now in its sixth year, this truly global exhibition attracts around 200 exhibiting companies and 3,000 attendees from over 100 countries.


X

X

X

X

X


Meteorological Technology World Expo is a truly international exhibition of the very latest climate, weather and hydrometeorological forecasting, measurement and analysis technologies and service providers for a global community of key decision makers within the aviation industry, shipping companies, marine/port installations, airports, military operations, off-shore exploration companies, wind farm operators, met offices, agriculture operations and research institutes.

Meteorological Technology World Expo is organised by the publishers of Meteorological Technology International magazine, the world’s only publication dedicated to weather, climate and hydrometeorological prediction, measurement and forecasting instruments and services. In effect, the World Expo brings the pages of the magazine to life. Click here to find out which technologies and services will be on show.

If you are looking for new measurement, forecasting and analysis technologies, weather or research service providers, or simply to meet up with your established suppliers in one convenient location, Meteorological Technology World Expo is the place to be.

Major Sponsors:
Lanyard Sponsor
Welcome Sponsor
Networking Sponsor
Badge Sponsor
Venue

Hall 4 (access sur/south entrance), IFEMA, Feria de Madrid, Avda. Del Parthenon, 5, 28042 Madrid, Spain

Hosting TECO!

New announcement here!
 

Also Hosting
MMC 2016 Madrid Satcom Forum 2016

In Partnership With
AEMET
OPENING TIMES
Tue 27 September 10.00 - 16.30

Wed 28 September 10.00 - 19.30**

**free drinks party from 17.30hrs to 19.30hrs

Thur 29 September 10.00 - 16.00
BOOK YOUR EXHIBITION
STAND SPACE NOW
FOR 2016 Click here...
Watch exhibitor interviews from the 2015 show!
Madrid Weather
 

Future show dates:

Meteorological Technology World Expo 2017
Dates: 10-12 October 2017
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands
(Provisional)

Future show dates:

Meteorological Technology World Expo 2018
Dates: 09-11 October 2018
Location: Hall 8, RAI, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
(Provisional)

 
PlaneFAAM